Recent Posts

Jumat, 04 Maret 2011

Goodbye Lullaby. New Album New Boyfriend

 new album : goodbye lullaby

Two years in the making, singer-songwriter Avril Lavigne's fourth studio album, Goodbye Lullaby, will be      released by RCA Records on March 8, 2011.

1. Black Star
2. What The Hell
3. Push
4. Wish You Were Here
5. Smile
6. Stop Standing There
7. I Love You
8. Everybody Hurts
9. Not Enough
10. 4 Real
11. Darlin
12. Remember When
13. Goodbye
14. Alice (hidden track)

new boyfriend : brody jenner 

It must be fun to be Avril Lavigne! She has a hunk and combination hunk/bodyguard with her wherever she goes! That's right, it looks like Brody Jenner has given up his Bromance lifestyle to follow Avril all around the world as she sticks to her busy music career schedule! We spotted the couple outside their hotel in London last night and its easy to see who is in charge! Its all about Avril! Brody could just be another bodyguard, this girl is definitely the star!